Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jennifer Creed

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jennifer Creed

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (192 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Harriet Williams

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"No matter how much I bother Jennifer and the crew at State Farm they are patient and very HELPFULL.Im not good at technology But they explain and Fix all PROBLEMS.Thank You Jennifer"

Craig Morris

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very much customer friendly and prompt with their feedback on any claims. Jennifer is a plus to this company!"

Tecia Jenkins

October 20, 2022

4  out of  5
"Been with this company since 2018 Communication on all available channels was really good over time communication had slowed. The App is really good just wished the communication via app options was better. Of course if I call I get answers just sometimes we all be so busy and a web chat or email is perfect. Otherwise everyone is always friendly and the plans are affordable"

Ray Helms

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"You Guys have always taken Good Care of us. Telling us about new things and making sure we've got all our bases covered. You have treated us like Family. Thank You ! God Bless You All."

Patti Moore

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful. Always quick to return calls and answer questions!"

John Curreri

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer is extremely helpful and personal with her clients."

Zach Grable

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best service!! 10/10 recommend for anyone needing insurance services in the Columbia, SC area."

Banks Fryer

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m super appreciative of this team!"

Isabelle Duque

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful service! Jennifer really takes her time with her clients."

Megan Doherty

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank y’all for your hard work and assistance."

Mariah Leake

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer is an amazing agent and manages an excellent team!"

SanZuala Burgess

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had such a great experience with Jennifer Creed’s agency! Thanks for all your hard work!"

Karishma Tandon

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"

Chandler Browning

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great service with Jennifer Creed!"

Skylar Kay

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer leads such a great, helpful team!"

lily holland

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"

chris meehan

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great attitude and very personable. I really enjoy the service."

Georgia Cattie

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank y’all for your hard work! I appreciate y’all so much"

Payton Sikora

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"So thankful for this team!"

Mason Wilson

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer Creed always puts her clients first. Thank you!"

K.C. Konczal

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"She is always happy to help"

sean hoyer

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing team!"

Elie Herro

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good people and great customer service."

Shari A

August 2, 2022

4  out of  5
"Always personal and professional. They truly care about their clients."

Ainsley Sanders

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"All the staff is very helpful and answered many of my questions!"