Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Matilyn Simpson

Matilyn Simpson

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matilyn Simpson
"It is a pleasure to work with Jennifer! I would recommend her office to anyone!"
Profile photo of Mary Cornelius

Mary Cornelius

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Cornelius
"Great Customer Service If your looking for a wonderful team to handle your insurance needs… This is the way to go… Special thanks to Black Sickles"
Profile photo of Nathan Housley

Nathan Housley

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Housley
"Jennifer is the best around! Loves to help people even if they're not customers and knows what she's talking about! Can't reccomend enough!"
Profile photo of Love Haag

Love Haag

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Love Haag
"Great agency with friendly staff."
Profile photo of Tracy Kuna

Tracy Kuna

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Kuna
"Friendly, knowledgeable staff!"
Profile photo of Ryan O'Donnell

Ryan O'Donnell

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan O'Donnell
"Incredible team who make the servicing aspect and customer experience a breeze. Highly recommend checking out this office!"
Profile photo of Sean O'Donnell

Sean O'Donnell

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sean O'Donnell
"I can't say enough about Jennifer and her team, they are extremely knowledgeable and always looking out for their customers. They truly are passionate on the services they provide and always have the best interest of their customers each & everyday! Jennifer Creed, State Farm Agency ROCKS!"
Profile photo of Ken Fasanaro

Ken Fasanaro

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Fasanaro
"Jennifer was so great to work with. She was very responsive and helpful in answering all of my questions. She was even willing to research other options for products she did not carry. Definitely recommend calling her for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Haleigh Looney

Haleigh Looney

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Haleigh Looney
"Outstanding customer service! Helped me insure my car and personalize my insurance."
Profile photo of Meechelle York

Meechelle York

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meechelle York
"I received exceptional service from Blake Sickles!! He was very patient and knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. I really felt valued and appreciated as a customer. If you are looking for great products and services along with a wonderful experience, give him a call!! You won’t be disappointed :-)"
Profile photo of Thomas Hemingway III

Thomas Hemingway III

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Hemingway III
"Awesome staff. Very informative & all smiles."
Profile photo of Porcia Tellu

Porcia Tellu

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Porcia Tellu
"Oh my goodness! By far the best State Farm location I have ever dealt with. Blake assisted me and he was very knowledgeable on the products that State Farm have. There was no pressure at all, only guidance on how to set me and my family up for the coverages we need. He even got me a really great deal on life insurance! We all know how necessary life insurance really is. This experience was major! The entire staff was friendly and helpful and I really admire how much of a family oriented atmosphere they have. I would highly recommend only dealing with this location. They are going to make sure you are taken care of for sure!"
Profile photo of John Reid

John Reid

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Reid
"Justin Bickley is an awesome agent. Highly recommend. He was very helpful in insuring my car."
Profile photo of Jennifer Suber

Jennifer Suber

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Suber
"Jennifer is so reliable and a great supporter of her community!"
Profile photo of Lee C

Lee C

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lee C
"Easy to work with. Fast response"
Profile photo of Lisa Stephenson

Lisa Stephenson

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Stephenson
"Jenifer has been wonderful to work with, she is very responsive and has helped maintain the best plan for our family. Highly recommended!!"
Profile photo of Whitney Jones

Whitney Jones

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney Jones
"Very friendly staff that worked hard to get me the best quote and were able to answer any questions I had. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kirk Berry

Kirk Berry

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kirk Berry
"Jennifer and her staff are top notch from start to finish. They always answer my questions and keep me updated on new product lines they offer like Safe Driving or the Ting program. I highly recommend Jennifer and her State Farm agency!"
Profile photo of Ms. Perry L. Bryson

Ms. Perry L. Bryson

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ms. Perry L. Bryson
"She was very helpful and thorough. Even though I ended up having to go a different route to get what I needed through no fault of her- I appreciated her kindness and professionalism."
Profile photo of Sommer Snell

Sommer Snell

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sommer Snell
"Jennifer is so great to work with! Getting insurance set up in a new state can be stressful. Jennifer really makes it as seamless as possible. She even went above and beyond by providing my husband and me with detailed instructions on how to get the cars fully registered in the state when we moved. Jennifer thoroughly explains the different coverages and really helps her clients."
Profile photo of Hannah Butler

Hannah Butler

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Butler
"In a time when everything is automated and online, it's reassuring to know that the person that answers the phone knows me, knows my family and cares about our well being. I've had State Farm my entire life, but Jennifer Creed makes it feel like family."
Profile photo of Carolyn Helms

Carolyn Helms

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Helms
"I contacted Jennifer to see if she could help me because my insurance costs were outrageous with another company due to some trouble my son got into. Jennifer was able to bundle my car and homeowners insurance together and save me over $400 a month! She is amazing and I am so happy I have her to work with. Thank you Jennifer!"
Profile photo of Carol Hopkins

Carol Hopkins

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Hopkins
"If I could give more stars I would! Jennifer Creed, has been a blessing to our family! The amount of time and professionalism Jennifer put into setting us up as new customers with State Farm was incredible. Jennifer, made sure to check all the boxes and give us the biggest bang for our buck. Thank you Jennifer for all the efforts and business."
Profile photo of Craig Harrill

Craig Harrill

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Harrill
"Jennifer was amazing! I needed renters insurance and she made the process direct and easy!"
Profile photo of Jordan

Jordan

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan
"I can't speak highly enough about the exceptional service provided by Jennifer Creed & Justin Bickley. From the moment I reached out for a quote to the ongoing support I've received, they have exceeded my expectations. The process of securing both auto & home insurance was seamless, & they took the time to thoroughly explain all coverage options tailored to my specific needs. What truly sets them apart is their commitment to customer satisfaction. They are not just selling policies; they are building relationships. Jennifer & Justin are responsive, friendly, & go above & beyond to ensure that I feel confident & protected with my insurance choices. Moreover, the rates offered were competitive, providing excellent value for the coverage received. I appreciate the transparency in explaining the policy details & any potential adjustments that may arise. Choosing Jennifer Creed has been a wise decision for my insurance needs, & I wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone seeking a reliable, customer-focused insurance agency. Five stars well-deserved!"