Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Adam Taylor

Adam Taylor

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Taylor
"Jennifer is extremely good at her job and her team is great! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Ms. Perry L. Bryson

Ms. Perry L. Bryson

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ms. Perry L. Bryson
"She was very helpful and thorough. Even though I ended up having to go a different route to get what I needed through no fault of her- I appreciated her kindness and professionalism."
Profile photo of Sommer Snell

Sommer Snell

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sommer Snell
"Jennifer is so great to work with! Getting insurance set up in a new state can be stressful. Jennifer really makes it as seamless as possible. She even went above and beyond by providing my husband and me with detailed instructions on how to get the cars fully registered in the state when we moved. Jennifer thoroughly explains the different coverages and really helps her clients."
Profile photo of Hannah Butler

Hannah Butler

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Butler
"In a time when everything is automated and online, it's reassuring to know that the person that answers the phone knows me, knows my family and cares about our well being. I've had State Farm my entire life, but Jennifer Creed makes it feel like family."
Profile photo of Carolyn Helms

Carolyn Helms

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Helms
"I contacted Jennifer to see if she could help me because my insurance costs were outrageous with another company due to some trouble my son got into. Jennifer was able to bundle my car and homeowners insurance together and save me over $400 a month! She is amazing and I am so happy I have her to work with. Thank you Jennifer!"
Profile photo of Carol Hopkins

Carol Hopkins

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Hopkins
"If I could give more stars I would! Jennifer Creed, has been a blessing to our family! The amount of time and professionalism Jennifer put into setting us up as new customers with State Farm was incredible. Jennifer, made sure to check all the boxes and give us the biggest bang for our buck. Thank you Jennifer for all the efforts and business."
Profile photo of Craig Harrill

Craig Harrill

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Harrill
"Jennifer was amazing! I needed renters insurance and she made the process direct and easy!"
Profile photo of Jordan

Jordan

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan
"I can't speak highly enough about the exceptional service provided by Jennifer Creed & Justin Bickley. From the moment I reached out for a quote to the ongoing support I've received, they have exceeded my expectations. The process of securing both auto & home insurance was seamless, & they took the time to thoroughly explain all coverage options tailored to my specific needs. What truly sets them apart is their commitment to customer satisfaction. They are not just selling policies; they are building relationships. Jennifer & Justin are responsive, friendly, & go above & beyond to ensure that I feel confident & protected with my insurance choices. Moreover, the rates offered were competitive, providing excellent value for the coverage received. I appreciate the transparency in explaining the policy details & any potential adjustments that may arise. Choosing Jennifer Creed has been a wise decision for my insurance needs, & I wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone seeking a reliable, customer-focused insurance agency. Five stars well-deserved!"
Profile photo of Curtis Hudson

Curtis Hudson

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Curtis Hudson
"Jennifer and her team always take good care of me. They helped me with a claim recently and I couldn't be more happy!"
Profile photo of Amy Wiseman

Amy Wiseman

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Wiseman
"Friendly & pleasant office to work with!"
Profile photo of Michele Patterson

Michele Patterson

June 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Patterson
"Fantastic, personal service. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of ROTEISHA JONES

ROTEISHA JONES

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ROTEISHA JONES
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Cleadous Griffin

Cleadous Griffin

June 6, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Cleadous Griffin
"Thank you for all you have done for me and my family"
Profile photo of Gene Barrett

Gene Barrett

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gene Barrett
"5 star's says it all Thank you Gene Barrett"
Profile photo of Andrew Hackney

Andrew Hackney

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Hackney
"Jennifer Creed and her team are top notch! I have had so many insurance agents over my years and this team beats them all. Jennifer is always available and he team is knowledgeable and they are all so pleasant and helpful! Best insurance agent in Columbia, by far!"
Profile photo of meanpeoplesuck A LOT

meanpeoplesuck A LOT

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by meanpeoplesuck A LOT
"Jennifer Creed and staff are very efficient and friendly. They make buying insurance a pleasant experience. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Jacqueline Robinson

Jacqueline Robinson

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Robinson
"All of the workers are kind and Professional. I don't feel uptight or regret it when I need to call them like i use to feel with my other insurance company."
Profile photo of Hilda “H” Herro

Hilda “H” Herro

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hilda “H” Herro
"The best you can have . They are very caring . And get you your right to your door without you having to do anything , but relax and recover . Will never go with anyone else ever ."
Profile photo of Ziaul Hoque

Ziaul Hoque

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ziaul Hoque
"Best rate. Jennifer is an amazing person to deal with. Thanks, Jennifer."
Profile photo of Tiajuana Motley

Tiajuana Motley

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiajuana Motley
"Wonderful customer service and shows compassion for their customers. Jennifer Creed and her team is awesome. I would highly recommend Jennifer Creed agency."
Profile photo of Hall Gladden

Hall Gladden

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hall Gladden
"Great service from Jennifer and her team!"
Profile photo of Jaaie White

Jaaie White

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaaie White
"Jennifer and her team are one of a kind. It is a family business, and they not only provide top-notch service but they also make it personal you are treated more like friend and family then a customer. I cannot say enough good things about them."
Profile photo of Rena Freeman

Rena Freeman

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rena Freeman
"After moving from another country, Ms. Creed answered all of my questions. The car insurance process was fast and she was very professional even though I wasn't familiar with the area. I would recommend her for all insurance needs."
Profile photo of Christine Price

Christine Price

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Price
"This is a good place to go for your insurance needs. I have been pleased with the service."
Profile photo of Danny Holland

Danny Holland

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Holland
"If there is an issue I can just call the office and get it fixed. Have had nothing but great service. thanks for helping me out"